VA – ThriveMix Presents Dance Nation 2010

01. Jay Sean Feat. Lil Wayne – Down (Jason Nevins Remix)
02. Adam Lambert – For Your Entertainment (Bimbo Jones Vocal Remix)
03. Jason DeRulo – Whatcha Say (Klubjumpers Remix Radio)
04. Lady GaGa – Poker Face (Jody den Broeder Remix)
05. MSTRKFT Feat. John Legend – Heartbreaker (WAWA Club Remix)
06. Katy Perry – Waking Up In Vegas (Manhattan Clique Bellagio Remix)
07. Boys Like Girls Feat. Taylor Swift – Two Is Better Than One (Mike Rizzo Remix)
08. So-Bo – Wild Horses (Club Mix)
09. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Sam La More Remix)
10. The-Dream Feat. Kanye West – Walkin’ On The Moon (Craig C’s Radio Blaster)
11. Morgan Page – Fight For You
12. Ameerah – The Sound Of Missing You (Dave Ramone Club Mix)
13. Madonna – Celebration (Oakenfold Remix)
14. Steve Aoki Feat. Zuper Blahq – I’m In The House
15. David Guetta Feat. Akon – Sexy Bitch (Abel Ramos Atlanda With Love Mix)
16. Cascada – Evacuate The Dancefloor (Cahill Remix)
Nome do Álbum: ThriveMix Presents Dance Nation
Gênero: Dance
Qualidade: 206 Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2010
Tamanho: 104 Mb
Formato: Rar / MP3

0 comentários: