Download – Ministry Of House 2010

CD 01
01. Dirty Funker – Flat Beat (Roman Pushkin Remix)
02. Jean Elan – Serious (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life – Lets Get Bleebed Tonight (Phatzoo Remix)
04. Syke N Sugarstarr And DBN Feat Cosmo Klein – My Belief (DBN Mix)
05. DJ Falk – The House Of God 2K10 (Marc Simmons Remix)
06. Sebastian Ingrosso And Dirty South – Meich (Original Mix)
07. Tim Berg – Alcoholic (Original Mix)
08. Laidback Luke – My GOD [guns On Demo] (Original Mix)
09. Sono – Better (Laurent Wolf Remix)
10. Abel Ramos And Marc Simmons – Cava (Abel Ramos Amsterdam With L
11. Big World And Denis The Menace Feat Corey Andrew – Liftin Me Up
12. Franco Maldini – Think Trumpet (Dub Trumpet Mix)
13. Yves Murasca Pres Vintage System – Let Me Dance For You (Or)
CD 02
01. Michael Mendoza Feat I Fan – Be Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
02. Dr Kucho! Feat Andy Sherman – Lies To Yourself (Mischa Daniels
03. Canard And Lauer – Its Not Over (Belocca Darkroom Mix)
04. Kurd And Rud – Ring Ring Ring (Extended Mix)
05. Yves Murasca And BK Duke Feat Angie Brown – Move Your Body (Gui
06. Loui And Scibi Feat Jacob A – This Is How We Do It (DJ Meme Mix
07. Levan Feat Andrea Mocha – Keep Me Sweet (Ruben Alvarez Dub)
08. Paul Gardner And Hugh Gunnell Feat Marcella Woods – Come Get My
09. Lake & Lys – Violins (Original Mix)
10. BK Duke – Anyway (Ruben Alvarez Remix)
11. Starchaser – A New Society (Thomas Schwartz Mix)
12. DONS Pres Sabien And Alim Feat Jerique – Naughty (DJ Roy Remix)
13. Javi Mula – Come On
Nome do Álbum: Ministry Of House 2010
Gênero: House
Qualidade: VBR Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2010
Tamanho: 217 Mb
Formato: Rar / MP3

0 comentários: