CD: Alice Cooper - Along Came A Spider


Informações do CD

Gênero: Hard Rock

Ano de Lançamento: 2008
Tamanho: 65 MB
Formato: mp3
Qualidade: 216 kbps

Musicas do CD

1. Prologue / I Know Where You Live
2. Vengeance Is Mine (feat. Slash)
3. Wake the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
4. Catch Me If You Can
5. (In Touch with) Your Feminine Side
6. Wrapped in Silk
7. Killed by Love
8. I’m Hungry
9. The One That Got Away
10. Salvation
11. I Am the Spider / Epilogue

0 comentários: